Online New Product Presentation “SIGMA STAGE Online”

Online New Product Presentation “SIGMA STAGE Online”

Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 18th, June, 2020, from JST 22:00 / BST 14:00 / CEST 15:00 / EDT 09:00.

sigma-stage-web

URL
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_2888fsoS8&feature=youtu.be

*We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.

We appreciate your continued support for our company and products.